Meet the Team

Operations

Laura Sinkfield
Holly Klick
Melissa Cox
Project Coordinator
763-392-7565 melissa@minnesota-title.com
Lisa Kiedrowski
Executive Closer/Manager 952-252-1843 lkiedrowski@minnesota-title.com

Information Technology

Dillan Picray
Systems Administrator
763-228-4553 dpicray@minnesota-title.com
Bryce Herber

Junior System Administrator
bherber@minnesota-title.com

New Business

Ashley Haataja
Industry Engagement Specialist
763-227-4389 ahaataja@minnesota-title.com
Mark Espersen

Director of Client Relations & Business Development
612-517-8655 mespersen@minnesota-title.com

Melanie Schmidt

Director of Client Relations & Marketing
612-590-0943 mschmidt@minnesota-title.com

Closers

Brittany McGaughey

Senior Executive Closer
952-412-7979 brit@minnesota-title.com

Chelsea Haataja
Executive Closer
763-250-3031 chaataja@minnesota-title.com
Elijah Christensen
Executive Closer
651-395-7112 echristensen@minnesota-title.com
Heather Tearle
Executive Closer
763-260-5494 htearle@minnesota-title.com
Jayne Fronk
Executive Closer
952-641-1810 jfronk@minnesota-title.com
Kayla Uphoff

Executive Closer
612-227-1011
kuphoff@minnesota-title.com

KristenMNtitle10-20-20-9
Kristen Brown

Executive Closer
952-252-1589
kbrown@minnesota-title.com

MelanieMNTitle10-20-20-11
Melanie Joseph

Executive Closer
952-641-1804 mjoseph@minnesota-title.com

Randy Rupe
Executive Closer
952-252-1847 rrupe@minnesota-title.com
Sue Sipper
Assistant Manager/ Executive Closer
763-260-5498 ssipper@minnesota-title.com

Closing Coordinators

Amanda Pearson

Closing Coordinator
651-395-7114 apearson@minnesota-title.com

Bridget Hoeschen
Closing Coordinator
763-260-5522 bhoeschen@minnesota-title.com
Danyell Peterson​
Closing Coordinator
763-710-8416 dpeterson@minnesota-title.com
Emily
Emily Klingner

Junior Coordinator
763-450-1634
eklingner@minnesota-title.com

Kelly Hunt
Closing Coordinator
952-252-1586 kporath@minnesota-title.com
Linsey-Santovi
Lindsey Santovi

Closing Coordinator
651-395-7112
lsantovi@minnesota-title.com

Maggie Schwitters
Closing Coordinator
763-273-5302 maggie@minnesota-title.com
Ryan Sonneson
Closing Coordinator
763-450-1604 rsonneson@minnesota-title.com
Savannah Hanson
Closing Coordinator
651-351-5146 shanson@minnesota-title.com
Shari Peterson

Closing Coordinator 
952-204-7303 speterson@minnesota-title.com

Theresa Conley O'Connell

Closing Coordinator
952-252-1588 theresa@minnesota-title.com

Nicole Braddock
Closing Coordinator/Executive Closer 952-641-1805 nbraddock@minnesota-title.com
Brittany Brown
Scheduler
763-273-2878
bbrown@minnesota-title.com

Abstracting

Laura Schuneman
Abstracting & Order Entry Lead 952-641-1808
lschuneman@minnesota-title.com

Exams/Production

Bill Keyes

Examiner
763-273-2849 bkeyes@minnesota-title.com

Louis White

Jr. Examiner & Typist
763-450-1655 lwhite@minnesota-title.com

Natalie-Sipe
Natalie Sipe

Receptionist
763-273-4392 nsipe@minnesota-title.com

Phil Serrin

Jr. Examiner & Typist
763-260-5493 pserrin@minnesota-title.com

Shannon Vietmeier

Jr. Examiner
763-392-7595 svietmeier@minnesota-title.com

TracyMNtitle10-20-20-10
Tracy Halliday

Examiner
763-273-2392 thalliday@minnesota-title.com

Zach Haataja

Jr. Examiner
763-273-4392 zhaataja@minnesota-title.com

Quality Control

Amy-Monnssen
Amy Monssen

Quality Control Coordinator
952-278-1206
amonssen@minnesota-title.com

Brenda Kes
Quality Control Coordinator
952-252-1563 bkes@minnesota-title.com
Carla Simmons
Quality Control Coordinator 952-252-1846 csimmons@minnesota-title.com
Deb Jochum
Quality Control Coordinator
761-249-6160 djochum@minnesota-title.com
Theo Johnson
Courier / Admin Support
612-655-0650 tjohnson@minnesota-title.com